Main / Personalization / Camel harbour of tears

Camel harbour of tears

Camel harbour of tears

Name: Camel harbour of tears

File size: 321mb

Language: English

Rating: 7/10



Harbour of Tears is a studio concept album by English progressive rock band Camel. It tells the story of an Irish family who are painfully separated as their young. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Harbour of Tears - Camel on AllMusic - - Strap yourself in for another dire journey. Find a Camel - Harbour Of Tears first pressing or reissue. Complete your Camel collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs.

concept album by this veteran prog band held together by their guitarist Andy Latimer. David Paton and Mae McKenna guest. Contains a total of 13 tracks . Harbour of Tears Lyrics: Latimer/Hoover / I am one of seven brothers / Five of us must leave and start again / In this land of Saints and Martyrs / Tears of sadness. Harbour Of Tears is a music studio album recording by CAMEL (Symphonic Prog/ Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page.

18 Jan Seen as a return to Camel's principles, Harbour Of Tears represents an extended rumination on 19th-century Irish famine immigrants heading. 11 Aug Listen to songs from the album Harbour of Tears, including "Irish Air", "Irish Air ( instrumental Reprise)", "Harbour of Tears" and many more. Harbour of Tears, an Album by Camel. Released January 15, on Camel ( catalog no. CPCD; CD). Genres: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog. Rated . 1 Nov Lanzado en su propio sello, Camel productions. Harbour of Tears es el álbum conceptual más ambicioso de Camel desde Nude, marca un. The third album under scrutiny as part of the Progmeister Camel feature is Harbour Of Tears. It's not until you reflect upon the huge body of work that Camel have.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!